Monday, July 13, 2009

Updated TAGteach Certification Requirements

TAGteach International offers four levels of TAGteacher certification. These requirements ensure that practicing TAGteachers meet high standards of understanding and application of the TAGteach principles. Updated certification requirements have been posted here.

To find a certified TAGteacher in your area click here.

No comments:

Post a Comment